High School

236 N. Fulton

Ketchum, OK 74349

918-782-4481


Shout outs:

Baseball team - District Champions

Destiney Simmons - State Power lifting Champion and Record Breaker

Winner of the Ketchum Letterhead design contest and $100!! - Rylee Witt


FFA seniors earning state degrees:

Chase Austin, Nikki Epperson, Charli Rowe, Jeremiah Sumner, Kylee Wigelsworth, Haylie Williams



Principal - Mark Knoten mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com 918.782.4481

Administrative Asst. - Julie Vanpool jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3001

Counselor & Registrar - Beth Gann egann@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3003

Athletic director - Sam Banker sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com 918-782-4481


Virtual/Alternative Ed Director - Lori Wakefield lwakefield@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3009

Special Ed Director - Tricia Willyard twillyard@ketchumwarriors.com

District Test Coordinator, KHS Tech - Susan Woods swoods@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3005

Resource Officer - Chris Bilinski cbilinski@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3008

Location of Sports fields

Ketchum High School football and softball fields are adjacent to the high school. The baseball field is across from the middle school.