High School

236 N. Fulton

Ketchum, OK 74349

918-782-4481



Principal - Mark Knoten mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com 918.782.4481

Administrative Asst. - Julie Vanpool jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3001

Counselor & Registrar - Beth Gann egann@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3003

Athletic director - Sam Banker sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com 918-782-4481


Virtual/Alternative Ed Director - Lori Wakefield lwakefield@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3009

Special Ed Director - Stephanie Rogers srogers@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3007

District Test Coordinator, KHS Tech - Susan Woods swoods@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3005

Resource Officer - Chris Bilinski cbilinski@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3008

Location of Sports fields

Ketchum High School football and softball fields are adjacent to the high school. The baseball field is across from the middle school.