High School

236 N. Fulton

Ketchum, OK 74349

918-782-4481


Senior Night 2022

Gentry Gaddis, Ryleigh Bishop, Lauren Goss, Logan Scott, Laynie Bialkowski, Keely Byrd, Yashili Liao

Organizations at Ketchum High School

KHS Student Council

Advisor - Kelsi Lancaster

FCA- Fellowship of Christian Athletes Advisor - Kelsi Lancaster

National Honor Society Advisor - Julie Vanpool

FCCLA Advisor - Lisa Cookson

Ketchum FFA Schedule of Events Advisor - Amanda Jones

Ketchum FFA horse judging team was named the Champion team and Reagan Rudd was named the Champion individual overall at the American Quarter Horse World Championship Show. Other team members are Myleigh Lindsey, Abi Shofler, and Sidney Spanel.


Principal - Mark Knoten mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com 918.782.4481

Administrative Asst. - Julie Vanpool jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3001

Counselor & Registrar - Beth Gann egann@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3003

Athletic director - Sam Banker sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com 918-782-4481

Special Ed Director - Tricia Willyard twillyard@ketchumwarriors.com 918-782-9543 ext. 1003

District Test Coordinator, KHS Tech - Susan Woods swoods@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3005

Resource Officer - Matthew Bendure mbendure@ketchumwarriors.com ext. 3008

Location of Sports fields

Ketchum High School football and softball fields are adjacent to the high school. The baseball field is across from the middle school.