Athletics

For schedules, click the arrow to the left of the Athletics tab on the drop down menu or click the sport below for a link to that page.

Athletic Season passes are available now. Download this form and turn in to KHS office or email to sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com.

Athletic Director - Sam Banker - sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Head Football - Tanner Brown - tbrown@ketchumwarriors.com Football

Head Softball - Ryan Rogers - rrogers@ketchumwarriors.com Softball

Head Cross Country - Brandon Lierle - blierle@ketchumwarriors.com Cross Country

Head Boys' Basketball - Sam Banker - sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com Basketball

Head Girls' Basketball - Brandon Lierle - blierle@ketchumwarriors.com Basketball

Head Baseball - Mark Knoten - mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com Baseball

Head Track - Cecil Weeks - cweeks@ketchumwarriors.com Track

Head Cheer - Stephanie Rogers - srogers@ketchumwarriors.com Cheer