Middle School‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Email

Position

Mary Davis

mdavis@ketchumwarriors.com

8th Honors Reading/Lang Arts, 6th Math & Reading,

Character Ed, Ketchum Junior Honor Society

Laura Evans

levans@ketchumwarriors.com

Special Education Services

Qwen Inman

qinman@ketchumwarriors.com

7th Reading/Lang Arts,

Book Club

Austyn Jackson

ajackson@ketchumwarriors.com

6th & 7th Honors Math, 8th Pre Algebra,

Science and Math in the movies

Robbie Lewis

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

KMS Vocal Music

Hanna Minson

hminson@ketchumwarriors.com

Ag Explorations

Patricia McQueen

pmcqueen@ketchumwarriors.com

7th Math, 8th Reading/Lang Arts, Math 101

Rejeana Riley

rriley@ketchumwarriors.com  

6th grade Science and Social Studies, PE

Jenny Spielmann

jspielmann@ketchumwarriors.com

7th Science, 8th Science, Science and Math in the movies

Student Council, Science Club, Gifted and Talented,

Heather Stoops

hstoops@ketchumwarriors.com

Library

Robi Jo Treat

rtreat@ketchumwarriors.com

6th Reading & Language Arts

KMS News cast

Lori Wakefield

lwakefield@ketchumwarriors.com

6th Social Studies, 7th Geography, 8th History,

History 101

Jessica Knoten

jknoten@ketchumwarriors.com

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Turner

jturner@ketchumwarriors.com

Principal