Middle School‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Email

Position

Mary Davis

mdavis@ketchumwarriors.com

8th Reading/Lang Arts, 8th Pre Algebra,

Careers/Drama, Ketchum Junior Honor Society

Laura Evans

levans@ketchumwarriors.com

Special Education Services

Qwen Inman

qinman@ketchumwarriors.com

7th Reading/Lang Arts,

Book Club

Austyn Jackson

ajackson@ketchumwarriors.com

6th & 7th Math, 7th & 8th Pre Algebra,

Working Warriors

Robbie Lewis

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

KMS Vocal Music

Hanna Minson

hminson@ketchumwarriors.com

Intro to Ag

Patricia McQueen

pmcqueen@ketchumwarriors.com

6th & 7th Math, 8th Reading/Lang Arts, Humanities

Linda Davis

ldavisldavis@ketchumwarriors.com

6th Reading/Lang Arts, Cherokee

Jenny Spielmann

jspielmann@ketchumwarriors.com

7th Science, 8th Science,

Student Council, Science Club, Gifted and Talented

Heather Stoops

hstoops@ketchumwarriors.com

Special Education Services

Robi Jo Treat

rtreat@ketchumwarriors.com

6th Science & Social Studies

6th News cast

Lori Wakefield

lwakefield@ketchumwarriors.com

7th Geography, 8th History,

Debate, KMS Academics

Jessica Knoten

jknoten@ketchumwarriors.com

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Turner

jturner@ketchumwarriors.com

Principal