High School‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email


Principal

@ketchumwarriors.com

Julie Vanpool

Secretary

jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com


Counselor & Registrar

@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Woods

Librarian & Yearbook Advisor

swoods@ketchumwarriors.com




Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus, Athletics

@ketchumwarriors.com

Banker, Sam

Algebra 1, Math of Finance, Athletics

sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com


English 3 & 4, AP Language, Reading

@ketchumwarriors.com

Brown, Justin

World History, US History, Athletics

jebrown@ketchumwarriors.com


Cookson, Lisa

Family and Consumer Sciences

lcookson@ketchumwarriors.com


English 1 & 2

@ketchumwarriors.com

Hurt, Gerald

Art & Cherokee Language

ghurt@ketchumwarriors.com

Jackson, Austyn

Geometry

ajackson@ketchumwarriors.com

Ketcher, Nicole

Special Education Director

nketcher@ketchumwarriors.com

Knoten, Mark

OK History, World History, & Athletics

mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com

Lewis, Robbie

Vocal Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com


Biology, Chemistry, & Anatomy/Physiology

@ketchumwarriors.com

Rogers, Ryan

Computer Science & Athletics

rrogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Rosebrough, Tony

Alternative Education & Athletics

trosebrough@ketchumwarriors.com


Weaver, Joe

Physical Science, Biology 2, & Earth Science

jweaver@ketchumwarriors.com



Shambles, Mish

Alternative Education & Special Education Assistant

mshambles@ketchumwarriors.com

Garrett, Dakota

Athletics & College Education Assistant

dgarrett@ketchumwarriors.com

Goforth, Crystal

Custodian & Bus Driver

cgoforth@ketchumwarriors.com