High School‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Melissa Overcash

Principal

movercash@ketchumwarriors.com

Julie Vanpool

Administrative Assistant

jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com

Stephanie Young

Counselor & Registrar

stephanieyoung@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Woods

Library Media Specialist & Yearbook Advisor, Spanish

swoods@ketchumwarriors.com

Sam Banker

Algebra 1, Geometry, Athletics

sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Matthew Bendure

Business Computers, Video production, Athletics

mbendure@ketchumwarriors.com

Kristen Hopper          

OK History, US History, Government, Athletics

khopper@ketchumwarriors.com

Paula Knight

English 2 & 4, Pre AP Eng 2

pknight@ketchumwarriors.com

Lisa Cookson

Family and Consumer Sciences

lcookson@ketchumwarriors.com

Mariam Corbett

Algebra 2, Alg 1, College Alg.

mcorbett@ketchumwarriors.com

Nicole Ketcher

Special Education Director

nketcher@ketchumwarriors.com

Mark Knoten

World History, Athletics & Athletic Director

mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com

Kelsi Lancaster

English 1 & 3, AP Language

klancaster@ketchumwarriors.com

Robbie Lewis

Vocal Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

Hanna Minson

Vocational Agriculture

hminson@ketchumwarriors.com

Ryan Rogers

Computer Science, Env. Sci., Freshman Orientation & Athletics

rrogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Scott Martin

Personal Finance, PE, & Athletics

smartin@ketchumwarriors.com

Javon Wallace

Biology, Chemistry, & Anatomy/Physiology

jwallace@ketchumwarriors.com

Bonny Taylor

Art

btaylor@ketchumwarriors.com

Joe Weaver

Physical Science, Biology 1, & Chemistry

jweaver@ketchumwarriors.com

Trish Goddard

ISS & Tutor

tgoddard@ketchumwarriors.com

Mish Shambles

Special Education Assistant

mshambles@ketchumwarriors.com

Crystal Goforth
Custodian & Bus Driver
cgoforth@ketchumwarriors.com

Rachael Satterwhite

Custodian & Bus Driver

rsatterwhite@ketchumwarriors.com