High School‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Mark Knoten

Principal

mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com

Julie Vanpool

Administrative Assistant

jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com

Beth Gann

Counselor & Registrar

egann@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Woods

Library Media Specialist & Spanish

swoods@ketchumwarriors.com

Sam Banker

Athletic Director, Geometry, Athletics

sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Shannon Smith

Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Trig/Calc

ssmith@ketchumwarriors.com

Lori Wakefield          

Director of Virtual Academics

lwakefield@ketchumwarriors.com

Julia Bruce

English 2 & 4, Honors English

jbruce@ketchumwarriors.com

Lisa Cookson

Family and Consumer Sciences

lcookson@ketchumwarriors.com

Camille Pace

Computer Sciences, Media, Yearbook, Personal Finance

cpace@ketchumwarriors.com

Stephanie Rogers

Special Education, Co-director

srogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Rachel Hartsock

American History, OK History, Government

rhartsock@ketchumwarriors.com

Kelsi Lancaster

English 1 & 3, AP English Lit

klancaster@ketchumwarriors.com

Robbie Lewis

Vocal Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

Amanda Jones

Vocational Agriculture

ajones@ketchumwarriors.com

Ryan Rogers

Computer Science, Habitudes, & Athletics

rrogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Adam Teal

World History, Healthy Living, & Athletics

ateal@ketchumwarriors.com

Brian McLain

Algebra 2, Environmental Science, Physical Science

bmclain@ketchumwarriors.com

Bonny Taylor

Art

btaylor@ketchumwarriors.com

Joe Weaver

Anatomy/Physiology, Biology & Chemistry

jweaver@ketchumwarriors.com

Tanner Brown
Athletics, Weightlifting, Algebra 1, & Habitudes
tbrown@ketchumwarriors.com

Kim Brown
Sped aid & tutor

 kbrown@ketchumwarriors.com
Brandi Bledsoe
Sped assistant

bbledsoe@ketchumwarriors.com

Crystal Goforth
Custodian
cgoforth@ketchumwarriors.com

Rachael Satterwhite

Custodian & Bus Driver

rsatterwhite@ketchumwarriors.com

Stephenie Decker
School Nurse
sdecker@ketchumwarriors.com