High School‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Melissa Overcash

Principal

movercash@ketchumwarriors.com

Julie Vanpool

Administrative Assistant

jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com

Beth Gann

Counselor & Registrar

egann@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Woods

Library Media Specialist & Spanish

swoods@ketchumwarriors.com

Sam Banker

Algebra 1, Geometry, Athletics

sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Lecreatia Decker

Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Trig/Calc

ldecker@ketchumwarriors.com

Lori Wakefield          

OK History, US History, Yearbook

lwakefield@ketchumwarriors.com

Paula Knight

English 2 & 4, Pre AP Eng 2

pknight@ketchumwarriors.com

Lisa Cookson

Family and Consumer Sciences

lcookson@ketchumwarriors.com

Robi Treat

Computer Sciences, Psychology, Personal Finance

rtreat@ketchumwarriors.com

Sarah Carter

Special Education

scarter@ketchumwarriors.com

Mark Knoten

World History, Weightlifting, Athletics & Athletic Director

mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com

Kelsi Lancaster

English 1 & 3, AP English Lit

klancaster@ketchumwarriors.com

Robbie Lewis

Vocal Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

Amanda Jones

Vocational Agriculture

ajones@ketchumwarriors.com

Ryan Rogers

Computer Science, Habitudes, & Athletics

rrogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Charles Thomas

Weightlifting, Habitudes, & Athletics

cthomas@ketchumwarriors.com

Rejeana Riley

Biology 1, Environmental Science, Anatomy/Physiology

rriley@ketchumwarriors.com

Bonny Taylor

Art

btaylor@ketchumwarriors.com

Joe Weaver

Physical Science, & Chemistry

jweaver@ketchumwarriors.com

Kim Brown

Sped assistant/Tutor

kbrown@ketchumwarriors.com

Jesse Markum

ISS, Athletics

jmarkum@ketchumwarriors.com

Crystal Goforth
Custodian
cgoforth@ketchumwarriors.com

Rachael Satterwhite

Custodian & Bus Driver

rsatterwhite@ketchumwarriors.com