High School‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Melissa Overcash

Principal

movercash@ketchumwarriors.com

Julie Vanpool

Secretary

jvanpool@ketchumwarriors.com

Stephanie Young

Counselor & Registrar

slocke@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Woods

Library Media Specialist & Yearbook Advisor, Spanish

swoods@ketchumwarriors.com

Sam Banker

Algebra 1, Geometry, Athletics

sbanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Matthew Bendure

Computer I, Math of Finance, Athletics

mbendure@ketchumwarriors.com

Justin Brown            

OK History, US History, Government Athletics

jebrown@ketchumwarriors.com

Larami Burge

English 3 & 4, AP Language, Film as Literature

lburge@ketchumwarriors.com

Lisa Cookson

Family and Consumer Sciences

lcookson@ketchumwarriors.com

Mariam Corbett

Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus Alg 1

mcorbett@ketchumwarriors.com

Nicole Ketcher

Special Education Director

nketcher@ketchumwarriors.com

Mark Knoten

US History, World History, Athletics & Athletic Director

mknoten@ketchumwarriors.com

Kelsi Lancaster

English 1 & 2

klancaster@ketchumwarriors.com

Robbie Lewis

Vocal Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

Hanna Minson

Vocational Agriculture, Speech

hminson@ketchumwarriors.com

Ryan Rogers

Computer Science, ACT & Athletics

rrogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Tony Rosebrough

Personal Finance, PE, & Athletics

trosebrough@ketchumwarriors.com

Cynthia Snow

Biology, Chemistry, & Anatomy/Physiology

csnow@ketchumwarriors.com

Bonny Taylor

Art

btaylor@ketchumwarriors.com

Joe Weaver

Physical Science, Biology 2, & Earth Science

jweaver@ketchumwarriors.com

Paulette Martin
Special Education Aide    
pmartin@ketchumwarriors.com

Mish Shambles

Special Education Assistant

mshambles@ketchumwarriors.com



Crystal Goforth

Custodian & Bus Driver

cgoforth@ketchumwarriors.com