Elementary‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amber Banker

Preschool Teacher

abanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Rebeka Vaughn
Preschool Teacher

rvaughn@ketchumwarriors.com

Teresa Clifton
Reading Specialist
tclifton@ketchumwarriors.com



Brenda Fink

Kindergarten Teacher

bfink@ketchumwarriors.com

Tawnya Cornish

Kindergarten Teacher

tcornish@ketchumwarriors.com

Kristin Shofler

1st Grade Teacher

kshofler@ketchumwarriors.com

Debbie Outhier

1st Grade Teacher

douthier@ketchumwarriors.com

Tammie Bland

2nd Grade Teacher

tbland@ketchumwarriors.com

Chasity Hayes

2nd Grade Teacher

chayes@ketchumwarriors.com

Jessica Austin

3rd Grade Teacher

jaustin@ketchumwarriors.com

Lindsay Berg

3rd Grade Teacher

lberg@ketchumwarriors.com

Kim Byrd

Language Arts 5th Grade

kbyrd@ketchumwarriors.com

Kandi Osburn

Language Arts 4th Grade

kosburn@ketchumwarriors.com

Andrea Frost

Math 4th/5th Grades

afrost@ketchumwarriors.com

Sabrina Chandler

Science 4th/5th Grades

schandler@ketchumwarriors.com

Cecil Weeks

Physical Education


cweeks@ketchumwarriors.com

Sarah Shofler

Special Services

sshofler@ketchumwarriors.com

Sarah Carter

Special Services

scarter@ketchumwarriors.com

Tricia Willyard

Speech Pathology

twillyard@ketchumwarriors.com

Jennifer Hopkins

Speech Pathology

jhopkins@ketchumwarriors.com

Robbie Lewis

Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

Amy Weaver

Library Media Specialist

aweaver@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Weeks

School Counselor

sweeks@ketchumwarriors.com

Loretta Lancaster

Administrative Assistant

llancaster@ketchumwarriors.com                  
                                                                  

Marlo Lee   

Principal

mlee@ketchumwarriors.com

Paraprofessionals:

Joyce Foote

Mish Shambles

Sherri Shofler

Beth Jackson


jfoote@ketchumwarriors.com
mshambles@ketchumwarriors.com
sshofler@ketchumwarriors.com
bjackson@ketchumwarriors.com
Custodial Services
Jennifer Braden
Whitney Cornish

jbraden@ketchumwarriors.com
wcornish@ketchumwarriors.com

Pre-K Aids

Hannah Lee

Zoey Rodriguez


District wide School Nurse
Stephenie Decker