Elementary‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amber Banker

Preschool Teacher

abanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Rebeka Vaughn
Preschool Teacher

rvaughn@ketchumwarriors.com

Jo Anne Smoke
Reading/Title 1 Teacher
jsmoke@ketchumwarriors.com



Brenda Fink

Kindergarten Teacher

bfink@ketchumwarriors.com

Tawnya Cornish

Kindergarten Teacher

tcornish@ketchumwarriors.com

Trish Engel

1st Grade Teacher

tengel@ketchumwarriors.com

Debbie Outhier

1st Grade Teacher

douthier@ketchumwarriors.com

Tammie Bland

2nd Grade Teacher

tbland@ketchumwarriors.com

Sabrina Chandler

2nd Grade Teacher

schandler@ketchumwarriors.com

Kandi Osburn

3rd Grade Teacher

kosburn@ketchumwarriors.com

Chasity Hayes

3rd Grade Teacher

chayes@ketchumwarriors.com

Kim Byrd

Language Arts/4th Grade

kbyrd@ketchumwarriors.com

Teresa Clifton

Language Arts/5th Grade

tclifton@ketchumwarriors.com

Andrea Frost

Math 4th/5th Grades

afrost@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Weeks

Science 4th/5th Grades

sweeks@ketchumwarriors.com

Cecil Weeks

Physical Education


cweeks@ketchumwarriors.com


Stephanie Rogers

Special Services

srogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Tricia Willyard

Speech Pathology

twillyard@ketchumwarriors.com

Bonny Taylor

Music / Art

btaylor@ketchumwarriors.com

Robbie Lews

Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

Amy Weaver

Library Media Specialist

aweaver@ketchumwarriors.com

Beth Gann

School Counselor

egann@ketchumwarriors.com

Loretta Lancaster

Administrative Assistant

llancaster@ketchumwarriors.com

Marlo Lee   

Principal

mlee@ketchumwarriors.com


Paraprofessionals:

Joyce Foote

Stephenie Decker

Karen Swartz

Sarah Shofler

Annika Tollefson

Custodial Services:

Debbie Tusinger

Tabitha Hiben
Ketchum Elementary School
404 N. Boston

Ketchum, OK

918-782-9543