Elementary‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Amber Banker

Preschool Teacher

abanker@ketchumwarriors.com

Jo Anne Smoke

Preschool Teacher

jsmoke@ketchumwarriors.com



Brenda Fink

Kindergarten Teacher

bfink@ketchumwarriors.com

Tawnya Cornish

Kindergarten Teacher

tcornish@ketchumwarriors.com



Debbie Outhier

1st Grade Teacher

douthier@ketchumwarriors.com

Jessica Austin

1st Grade Teacher

jaustin@ketchumwarriors.com


Tammie Bland

2nd Grade Teacher

tbland@ketchumwarriors.com

Sabrina Chandler

2nd Grade Teacher

schandler@ketchumwarriors.com


Chasity Mitchell

3rd Grade Teacher

cmitchell@ketchumwarriors.com

Kandi Osburn

3rd Grade Teacher

kosburn@ketchumwarriors.com


Kim Byrd

Language Arts/4th Grade

kbyrd@ketchumwarriors.com

Teresa Clifton

Language Arts/5th Grade

tclifton@ketchumwarriors.com

Andrea Frost

Math 4th/5th Grades

afrost@ketchumwarriors.com

Susan Weeks

Science 4th/5th Grades

sweeks@ketchumwarriors.com


Sarah Winfrey

Special Services - Lower Elementary

swinfrey@ketchumwarriors.com

Stephanie Rogers

Special Services - Upper Elementary

srogers@ketchumwarriors.com

Tricia Willyard

Speech Pathology

twillyard@ketchumwarriors.com



Cecil Weeks

Physical Education

cweeks@ketchumwarriors.com

Bonny Taylor

Music / Art

btaylor@ketchumwarriors.com

Robbie Lews

Music

rlewis@ketchumwarriors.com

Amy Weaver

Library / Media Specialist

aweaver@ketchumwarriors.com


Reading Specialist

@ketchumwarriors.com

Beth Gann

School Counselor

bgann@ketchumwarriors.com

Loretta Lancaster

Administrative Assistant

llancaster@ketchumwarriors.com

Marlo Lee   

Principal

mlee@ketchumwarriors.com


Paraprofessionals:

Joyce Foote

Kim Brown

Karen Swartz

Pam Hunt

Tammi Montgomery

Custodial Services:

David Hefley

Tabitha Hiben
Ketchum Elementary School
404 N. Boston

Ketchum, OK.

918-782-9543